Who are the NZHA Executive for 2014-15?

Every two years the NZHA Executive is hosted by a different New Zealand university history department.Canterbury University is the NZHA host for the next two years, the Executive members are:

  • President: Associate Professor Katie Pickles (History)
  • Secretary: Dr Joanna Cobley (History)
  • Treasurer: Associate Professor Peter Field (History)

Other representatives include:

  • Dr James Smities (Digital Humanities), and
  • Associate Professor Lyndon Fraser (Anthropology & Sociology).

One thought on “Who are the NZHA Executive for 2014-15?

Leave a Reply