NZHA Council and Executive

NZHA Council

Nepia Mahuika, Waikato

Geoff Watson, Manawatu-Rangitikei

Cybèle Locke, Wellington

Lyndon Fraser, Canterbury

Barbara Brookes, Otago

Linda Bryder, Auckland

Lucy Mackintosh, Auckland (PHANZA)

Katie Pickles, Canterbury (Past-President)

NZHA Executive

Aroha Harris, University of Auckland


Felicity Barnes, University of Auckland

John Leckie, University of Auckland

Website administrator
Hirini Kaa, c/- NZHA email: nzhawebmaster at gmail dot com


Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s