New Year Honours List 2019

The NZHA would like to congratulate the winners of the 2019 New Year Honours List.

In particular, we acknowledge the works of Peter Lineham, Alison Jones, Edmund Bohan, Helene Wong, and Gaylene Preston for their contributions to historical fields.

More information on this year’s Honours List can be found here: